[vc_row][vc_column][vc_custom_heading text=”DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE” font_container=”tag:h2|text_align:left|color:%23003f13″ google_fonts=”font_family:Open%20Sans%3A300%2C300italic%2Cregular%2Citalic%2C600%2C600italic%2C700%2C700italic%2C800%2C800italic|font_style:800%20bold%20regular%3A800%3Anormal”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

The Disciplinary Committee is a crucial body within educational institutions tasked with maintaining discipline and enforcing codes of conduct among students and staff. Comprising faculty members, administrators, and sometimes student representatives, the committee handles disciplinary issues and violations of institutional rules. It conducts impartial investigations, provides fair hearings to individuals involved, and imposes appropriate disciplinary actions when necessary. The committee aims to create a safe and respectful learning environment, instilling a sense of responsibility and accountability among the student community. By upholding disciplinary standards and promoting ethical behavior, the committee fosters a conducive atmosphere for academic growth, character development, and overall well-being within the institution.

Chairman – Dr. Vignesh Kumar
Co-Chairman – Mr.Rozario Cyril
Executive members – Dr.Dhivya, Dr.Arunima